Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Live at Luther College 4LP Box Set

Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Performances On 4LP Box Set!

Dave Matthews and guitarist Tim Reynolds played a set at Iowa's Luther College on February 6, 1996. They impressed their fans with acoustic arrangements of DMB songs. The performance includes fan favorites "Granny" and "Deed Is Done".

• 4LP Box Set
• 150g Black Vinyl
• Housed in a slipcase box
• Limited time free download of the entire album

Side A:

1. One Sweet World
2. #41
3. Tripping Billies
Side B:
1. Jimi Thing
2. Satellite
3. Crash Into Me
Side C:
1. Deed Is Done
2. Lover Lay Down
3. What Would You Say
Side D:
1. Minarets
2. Cry Freedom
3. Dancing Nancies
Side E:
1. Typical Situation
2. Stream
Side F:
1. Warehouse
2. Christmas Song
Side G:
1. Seek Up
2. Say Goodbye
3. Ants Marching
Side H:
1. Little Thing
2. Halloween
3. Granny
4. Two Step

Customers Also Like