Genre: Christmas
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dean Martin Winter Wonderland 180g Import LP (Clear Vinyl)

Dean Martin

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl LP - 1500 Copies!
Includes 3 Bonus Broadcast Recordings!

Fresh from starring as the town drunk in Rio Bravo (the movie), Dean was at the height of his popularity when he entered the Capitol studios in the summer of 1959 to record his first Christmas-themed songs accompanied by an orchestra arranged and conducted by Gus Levene. The results of the recordings were a charming, thoroughly entertaining Christmas record, highlighted by fine versions of "White Christmas", "Let It Snow! Let it Snow! Let It Snow!", "Winter Wonderland", "Baby, It's Cold Outside", "The Christmas Blues", “Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer” and bonus broadcast recordings of "Silent Night", "Silver Bells" and "It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas".

• 180g Vinyl
• Limited Edition Clear Vinyl - 1500 Copies
• Remastered
• Import
• Made in the E.U.
• 3 Bonus Tracks

Side A:

1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2. A Winter Romance
3. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. The Things We Did Last Summer
5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
6. The Christmas Blues
7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
Bonus Track - Broadcast Recording:
8. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
Side B:
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Out In The Cold Again
3. Baby, It's Cold Outside
4. White Christmas
5. June In January
6. It Won't Cool Off
7. Brahms' Lullaby
Bonus Tracks - Broadcast Recordings:
8. Silver Bells
9. Silent Night

Customers Also Like