Genre: Christmas
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dean Martin Winter Wonderland 180g LP (Solid White Vinyl)

Dean Martin

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited to 500 Copies! Get Yours Now!
Pressed on 180g Audiophile Solid White Vinyl.

Winter Wonderland is a collection of beloved Christmas songs as interpreted by the all-time greatest Christmas singer Dean Martin. Includes three bonus tracks, remastered, on 180g solid white vinyl and limited to 500 pieces.


  • Limited Edition - 500 Copies
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Solid White Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • Three Bonus Tracks
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. A Winter Romance
  3. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. The Things We Did Last Summer
  5. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  6. The Christmas Blues
  7. Dream a Little Dream of Me
Bonus Track - Broadcast Recording:
  1. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas

Side B:

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Out in the Cold Again
  3. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  4. White Christmas
  5. June in January
  6. It Won't Cool Off
  7. Brahms' Lullaby
Bonus Tracks - Broadcast Recordings:
  1. Silver Bells
  2. Silent Night

Customers Also Like