Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Deep Purple Live in Rome 2013 (Ippodromo Delle Capannelle Rome, Italy 2013/07/22) 3LP (Color Vinyl)

Deep Purple

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

'Now What?!' Tour Performance On Limited Edition Color Vinyl 3LP!
Very Rare Live Recordings From Deep Purple's Archive!
Only 2000 Copies Worldwide! Full Concert On Vinyl For The Very First Time!

The Soundboard Series finally enters its second round! This time it takes the audience back to the Now What?! Tour of 2013, when Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Steve Morse and Don Airey celebrated their first album after the passing of former bandmate and good friend Jon Lord. "Live in Rome 2013" captures an energetic and emotional performance by the masters of Classic Rock featuring musical highlights of their now 5 decades spanning career..


  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl - Only 2000 Copies Worldwide
  • 3 LP
  • Rare live recordings from Deep Purple's archive
  • Full concert available on LP for the very first time
  • Mastered in 2019
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Fireball
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Hard Lovin' Man
  5. Vincent Price

Side B:

  1. Strange Kind Of Woman
  2. Contact Lost
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. All The Time In The World
  5. The Well-Dressed Guitar

Side C:

  1. The Mule
  2. Bodyline
  3. Lazy

Side D:

  1. Above And Beyond
  2. No One Came
  3. Key Solo

Side E:

  1. Perfect Strangers
  2. Space Truckin'
  3. Smoke On The Water

Side F:

  1. Hush
  2. Bass Solo
  3. Black Night

Customers Also Like