Denon Hi Fi Strings Hybrid Stereo SACD

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This compilation SACD features classical music composed by Handel, Mozart, Pachelbel, Vivaldi, Bizet & more performed by such artists as I Solisti Italian, violinist Chee-Yun and pianist Akira Eguchi, the Paganini Ensemble, and the London Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Jesus Lopez-Cobos.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Handel: Overture (Allegro) from Water Music - I Solisti Italian
2. Johann Strauss II / Josef Strauss: Pizzicato Polka - I Solisti Italian
3. Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola & Orchestra in E flat Major - Boris Belkin
4. Massenet: Meditation from "Thais" - Chee-Yun; Akira Eguchi
5. Handel: Allegro from Concerto - I Solisti Italian
6. Pachelbel: Canon - I Solisti Italian

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Four Seasons
- I Solisti Italian
7. Allegro from Spring
8. Presto from Summer
9. Allegro from Autumn
10. Largo from Winter

11. Bizet: Carmen - Fantasy - Paganini Ensemble
12. Elgar: La Capricieuse - Chee-Yun; Akira Eguchi
13. Boccherini: Minuetto - I Solisti Italian
14. Elgar: Salut D'amour - Chee-Yun; Akira Eguchi
15. Lalo: Allegro Non Troppo from Symphonie Espagnole - London Philharmonic Orchestra; Jesus Lopez-Cobos

Total playing time: 72' 30"

Customers Also Like