Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: X-Ray
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


DMX Greatest Hits LP (Red & Black Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Career Retrospective On Limited Edition Red & Black Splatter Vinyl LP!

Special limited edition splatter vinyl pressing of this career retrospective from one of the most dominating rappers in the game - DMX!

Features exhilarating newly recorded versions of the hit singles "Where The Hood At", "Party Up (Up In Here)", "What's My Name?", "X Gon' Give It To Ya", "Ruff Ryders' Anthem" and more.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Ruff Ryders'
  2. What's My Name?
  3. Party Up (Up In Here)
  4. X Gon' Give It To Ya
  5. What These Bitches Want
  6. Get It On The Floor

Side B:

  1. Where The Hood At
  2. How's It Goin' Down
  3. Slippin'
  4. Lord Give Me A Sign
  5. Party Up (Up In Here) (Virus Syndicate Remix)
  6. Lord Give Me A Sign (Jazz Downed Remix)

Customers Also Like