Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dodgy Ace A's & Killer B's 180g Import 2LP (Green & Yellow Vinyl)


$9.99 $46.99
(You save $37.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Killer 1998 Compilation On 180g Green & Yellow Vinyl 2LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Demon Records are proud to present the classic Dodgy Best Of Album Ace A's and Killer B's, pressed on vinyl for the first time, featuring all 8 of the bands UK Top 40 hits.

Presented across 2LPs, this features 17 classic A and B Sides pressed on 2 x 180g yellow and green heavyweight vinyl. Starting originally from the Dodgy Club nights in 1990, the band's popularity grew with the release of a string of classic singles including "Water Under The Bridge," "Lovebirds," taken from The Dodgy Album (produced by Ian Broudie). Homegrown was then released in 1994 cementing the band's popularity as a live act featuring the classic singles "Staying Out For The Summer," "Melodies Haunt You," "Making The Most Of," "So Let Me Go Far" and the iconic album track "Grassman."

In 1996 the band released their third studio album, Free Peace Sweet (certified Platinum in the UK selling over 400,000 copies), lifting the band to new heights with the singles "In A Room," "Found You," "If You're Thinking Of Me" and the infectious radio smash hit "Good Enough."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green & Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


Side A:

  1. Every Single Day
  2. Staying Out For The Summer (Summer '95)
  3. Water Under The Bridge
  4. Good Enough
  5. Melodies Haunt You

Side B:

  1. Big Brown Moon
  2. Found You
  3. Self Doubt
  4. In A Room - Full Version

Side C:

  1. Making The Most Of..
  2. If You're Thinking Of Me
  3. Lovebirds
  4. (Get Off Your) High Horse

Side D:

  1. So Let Me Go Far
  2. Grassman
  3. Ain't No Longer Asking
  4. The Elephant

Customers Also Like