Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Warrant Greatest & Latest LP (Cherry Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Cherry Splatter Vinyl LP!

A colossal collection of super hit singles by '80s hard rock legends Warrant!

Includes unique, alternate versions of definitive Warrant tracks such as "Cherry Pie," "Uncle Tom's Cabin," "Down Boys," "Heaven" and so many more! Available on this special limited edition CHERRY SPLATTER vinyl!


  • Limited Edition
  • Cherry Splatter Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Cherry Pie
  2. The Jones
  3. Down Boys
  4. Southern Comfort
  5. Hollywood (So Far So Good)
  6. Uncle Tom's Cabin

Side B:

  1. Sometimes She Cries
  2. 32 Pennies
  3. Heaven
  4. Thin Disguise
  5. I Saw Red
  6. Bad Tattoo

Customers Also Like