Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Don Toliver Heaven or Hell LP (Clear Vinyl)

Don Toliver

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

One-Time Pressing on Clear Vinyl LP!
Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

Don Toliver's Heaven or Hell album pressed on single clear LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Atlantic Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada


  1. Heaven or Hell
  2. Euphoria (ft. Travis Scott & Kaash Paige)
  3. Cardigan
  4. After Party
  5. Wasted
  6. Can't Feel My Legs
  7. Candy
  8. Company
  9. Had Enough (ft. Quavo & Offset)
  10. Spaceship (ft. Sheck Wes)
  11. No Photos
  12. No Idea

Customers Also Like