Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Disney


Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem The Electric Mayhem Original Soundtrack LP (Translucent Purple with Blue Swirl Vinyl)

Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Translucent Purple with Blue Swirl Vinyl LP!

After 45 years rockin' out, The Electric Mayhem featuring Dr. Teeth (vocals/keyboards), Animal (drums), Floyd Pepper (vocals/bass), Janice (vocals/lead guitar), Zoot (saxophone), and Lips (trumpet) go on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive Nora, the old-school Muppet band comes faces to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum! Translucent Purple with Blue Swirl LP.


  • Translucent Purple with Blue Swirl Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Rock On
  2. Gotta Be
  3. True Colors
  4. The Sound of Us
  5. Have a Little Faith in Me
  6. Join Together
  7. We Are One

Side Two:

  1. Can You Picture That?
  2. God Ony Knows
  3. On Our Way
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. Rock and Roll All Nite
  6. Gonna Get There
  7. Believe in Us

Customers Also Like