Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Drama Drama Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Yellow Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1971 Debut Album On 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl - 500 Copies!

The Dutch progressive rock group Drama comprised a number of individuals who had already made their marks in the past in several different bands: Polle Eduard (Tee Set, After Tea), drummer Ton 'Shell' Schellekens (Brainbox, In Crowd), Ulli Grün (Boots, After Tea), and the young guitar virtuoso Frank van der Kloot (Bobby's Children). In 1972 they released their only album Drama, including their massive hit "Mary's Mamma", written by musician Peter Koelewijn. This song is not representative of the rest of their music, which is much more experimental. After some arguments with the record label the band fell apart, leaving this wonderful record as their only album.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on Yellow Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Mary's Mamma
  2. Dreamed I Was The President
  3. I'm Your Hoochi Coochie Man
  4. No Doctor / Melodrama

Side B:

  1. Smile Or Yell
  2. Tell The World I'm Coming
  3. Brains Or Not
  4. Give Up And Go

Customers Also Like