Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dream Theater Lost Not Forgotten Archives: A Dramatic Tour Of Events - Select Board Mixes 180g 3LP & CD

Dream Theater

$29.99 $38.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Part Of The "Lost Not Forgotten" Archives On 180g 3LP & 2CD!
First-Time Wide Release!

A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes is a carefully curated selection of tracks recorded during 2011/2012s 'A Dramatic Tour of Events'. Initially a holiday fan club release, now widely available in 2CD/3LP format for the first time, these Select Board Mixes feature fan favorites "As I Am", "Peruvian Skies", "The Great Debate", and much more! This is the second release as part of the 'Lost Not Forgotten Archives', a fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic that will see the virtuosic quintet's long-standing Ytsejam Records catalog reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector's series. Available as Special Edition Gatefold 180g 3LP + 2CD.

Ytsejam Records previously played host to Dream Theater's official bootleg release collection comprising of live shows, demos & studio outtakes from throughout the band's prolific career. As part of "Lost Not Forgotten Archives," the entirety of the collection will be reissued on CD, as well as for the very first time on vinyl and digital, with brand new artwork and packaging. The band have also been busy digging into their encyclopedic vault to find some very special, previously unreleased material.


  • Part of the Lost Not Forgotten Archives Series
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • 2CD
  • Previously a Holiday Fan Club Exclusive - Now Widely Available
  • Gatefold
  • Limited-Time Digital Download


LP 1

Side A:
  1. Under A Glass Moon (Live In Phoenix, AZ 12/4/11)
  2. Forsaken (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
  3. Peruvian Skies (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
Side B:
  1. Endless Sacrifice (Live In Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  2. Drum Solo (Live In Austin, TX 10/26/11)

LP 2

Side A:
  1. YtseJam (Live In Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  2. The Great Debate (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
Side B:
  1. Another Day (Live In Austin, TX 7/7/12)
  2. Through My Words / Fatal Tragedy (Live In Montreal, QC 10/7/11)
  3. To Live Forever (Live In Huntington, NY 7/19/12)

LP 3

Side A:
  1. The Count Of Tuscany (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
Side B:
  1. Learning To Live (Live In Tel Aviv, IL 7/19/11)
  2. As I Am (Live In Shibuya, JP 4/24/12)

Customers Also Like