Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Premium Cool
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dusty Springfield Stay Awhile - I Only Want To Be With You 180g LP (Mono)

Dusty Springfield

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remastered & Reissued On 180g Mono Vinyl!

Named for her first two big British hits, Stay Awhile-I Only Want To Be With You was Dusty's American album debut in June 1964. Both of these timeless singles are included, along with the rare flip side 'Something Special' and UK EP cut 'Every Day I Have To Cry.' The rest of the tracklist is drawn from the singers first UK album, and includes her thrilling interpretations of choice Motown and girl group gems like Lesley Gore's empowerment anthem 'You Don't Own Me' and the Bacharach classic '24 Hours From Tulsa.'

Premium Cool is a vinyl-only imprint label. Each re-release on the label features a rare vintage LP replicated in exacting fashion, with correct original mixes, remastered sound, and authentic artwork reproduction.

• 180g Vinyl
• Mono

1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. 24 Hours From Tulsa
4. Mama Said
5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
6. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
7. Wishin' And Hopin'
8. Mocking Bird
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
10. You Don't Own Me
11. Something Special
12. Everyday I Have To Cry

Customers Also Like