Genre: Alternative
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Electric Six Streets Of Gold LP & 12" Vinyl Single (Color Vinyl)

Electric Six

$9.99 $29.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Color Vinyl LP!
Includes Limited Edition Bonus 12" Vinyl Single!
Featuring Covers Of Alice Cooper, INXS, Roky Erikson, The Pixies, Love & More!

Brand new album from Detroit's fun-loving alternative garage rock collective, Electric Six.

Streets of Gold is a high-octane collection of cover songs hand-picked by Electric Six itself and showcases the band's eclectic and excellent musical tastes highlighted by Alice Cooper, INXS, Roky Erikson, James Ingram, The Pixies, Love and many more. Includes special recently recorded versions of the band's biggest, most infamous hits, "Danger! High Volgate" and "Gay Bar". Full publicity campaign planned and set to launch with the release of the first single "Yah Mo B There" along with a full concept video. Available in a 2 part vinyl package with the full album on colored vinyl PLUS a bonus 12" single!


  • Limited Edition
  • Color Vinyl LP
  • 12" Vinyl Single
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Don't Change
  2. Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play
  3. Little Lies
  4. That's Entertainment
  5. Maybe the People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale

Side Two:

  1. Slippery People
  2. Hey
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Strutter
  5. Under The God
  6. Yah Mo B There

12" Single

Side A:
  1. Danger! High Voltage
Side B:
  1. Gay Bar

Customers Also Like