Genre: Alternative
Label: Geffen
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elliott Smith XO LP

Elliott Smith

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
140g Vinyl LP!

XO is the 4th studio album by the late singer/songwriter Elliott Smith. The album was recorded from 1997 to 1998 and released on August 25, 1998 by DreamWorks - his first solo album on a major record label. The album produced the two singles "Waltz #2 (XO)" and "Baby Britain".

• 140g Vinyl

Side One:

1. Sweet Adeline
2. Tomorrow Tomorrow
3. Waltz #2 (XO)
4. Baby Britain
5. Pitseleh
6. Independence Day
7. Bled White
Side Two:
1. Waltz #1
2. Amity
3. Oh Well, Okay
4. Bottle Up And Explode!
5. A Question Mark
6. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
7. I Didn't Understand

Customers Also Like