Elton John The Lockdown Sessions 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Elton John

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Collaborations With Sir Elton On Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Brandi Carlile, Jimmie Allen, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Stevie Nicks & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Elton John's The Lockdown Sessions is an album of collaborations recorded remotely over 18 months during the COVID-19 pandemic. The Lockdown Sessions is a dazzlingly diverse collection of 16 songs, all Elton John collaborations, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today including Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug and more.


  • Double LP
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) - Elton John & Dua Lipa
  2. Always Love You - Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj
  3. Learn To Fly - Surfaces feat. Elton John
  4. After All - Elton John & Charlie Puth

Side B:

  1. Chosen Family - Rina Sawayama & Elton John
  2. The Pink Phantom - Gorillaz feat. Elton John & 6LACK
  3. It's A Sin - Elton John & Years & Years
  4. Nothing Else Matters - Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith

Side C:

  1. Orbit - Elton John & SG Lewis
  2. Simple Things - Elton John & Brandi Carlile
  3. Beauty In The Bones - Jimmie Allen & Elton John
  4. One Of Me - Lil Nas X feat. Elton John

Side D:

  1. E-Ticket - Elton John & Eddie Vedder
  2. Finish Line - Elton John & Stevie Wonder
  3. Stolen Car - Elton John & Stevie Nicks
  4. I'm Not Gonna Miss You - Glen Campbell & Elton John

Customers Also Like