Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley Live At the Alabama Fair and Dairy Show, Tupelo, MS. 09/26/1956 Numbered Limited Edition LP (Colored)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Red & Black Splatter Vinyl!
Numbered Limited Edition - Only 300 Copies!

One of the most iconic moments in Elvis' legendary career took place on September 26, 1956, when Elvis returned, as a newly minted star, to perform in his own hometown of Tupelo, MS - playing live at the Mississippi-Alabama Fair & Dairy Show. He played two sets that will go down in history as some of the most heartfelt and rollickingly rocking performances in a storied career. Essential early live material from the King himself in a limited edition hand numbered splatter vinyl version.

• Hand-Numbered
• Limited Edition - Only 300 Copies
• Red & Black Splatter Vinyl
• Deluxe Transparent Sleeve
• Made in the EU

Side A (Afternoon Performance):

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. I Was The One
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Elvis Talks
6. I Got A Woman
7. Don't Be Cruel
8. Ready Teddy
9. Love Me Tender
10. Hound Dog

Side B (Evening Performance):
1. Love Me Tender
2. I Was The One
3. I Got A Woman
4. Announcement
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Announcement
8. Baby, Let's Play House
9. Hound Dog
10. Announcement