Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Enuff Z'Nuff 1985 LP (Blue & Red Splatter Vinyl)

Enuff Z'Nuff

$19.99 $32.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Blue & Red Splatter Vinyl LP!
First Time Ever On Vinyl!
Liner Notes By Howard Stern!

Reissue of the crucial 1994 studio album from melodic rock masters Enuff Z'Nuff!

This was the band's fourth overall studio album and their first to be released on an independent label after parting ways with the majors. This album also marked the beginning of the band's association with media kingpin and EZ megafan Howard Stern, who penned the album's liner notes. First time ever on vinyl - and pressed on gorgeous BLUE & RED SPLATTER colored vinyl!


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue & Red Splatter Vinyl
  • First Time Ever on Vinyl
  • Bonus Track
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Liner Notes by Howard Stern


Side A:

  1. The Tears Of A Clown
  2. Catholic Girls
  3. Day By Day
  4. No Second Time
  5. Hollywood Squares

Side B:

  1. Fingers On It
  2. Aroused
  3. Marie
  4. I'll B The 1 2 Luv U
  5. Goodbye, Goodbye
  6. You Got A Hold Of Me (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like