Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Enuff Z'Nuff Seven LP (Green Vinyl)

Enuff Z'Nuff

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming April 15, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

First Time Ever On Vinyl!
Pressed On Glorious Green Vinyl!

Reissue of the fan-favorite 1997 album from melodic psych-rockers Enuff Z'Nuff!

This album found main EZ songwriters Donnie Vie and Chip Z'Nuff downshifting into a more mellow, acoustic sound that focused more on songs than theatrics, and as a result the album has remained one of the strongest in the EZ catalog. Available for the first time ever on vinyl - on glorious GREEN vinyl!


  • First Time Ever on Vinyl
  • Vinyl LP
  • Green Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Wheels
  2. Still Have Tonight
  3. Down Hill
  4. It's No Good
  5. 5 Smiles Away
  6. New Kind of Motion

Side B:

  1. Clown on the Town
  2. You and I
  3. On My Way Back Home
  4. We Don't Have to Be Friends
  5. So Sad to See You

Customers Also Like