Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Enuff Z'Nuff Enuff Z'Nuff 180g LP (Translucent Purple Vinyl)

Enuff Z'Nuff

$24.99 $33.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Anniversary Edition Translucent Purple Vinyl LP!
180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso from Original ATCO Records Tapes!
Pressed At Furnace!

Since 1989, Enuff Z'Nuff have been recording some of the finest rock albums and hit songs ever to grace the airwaves. The Chicago quartet were signed to Atco Records in the eighties and soon became one of the labels biggest hit makers with their debut smash recording Enuff Z'Nuff.

The Enuff Z'Nuff album features rock masterworks like their phenomenal hits "Fly High Michelle" and "New Thing" as well as more smashes like "Hot Little Summer Girl," "I Could Never Be Without You," and the fan favorite, "In The Groove." Many of these songs would find further acclaim over the years thanks to massive video and television exposure, making this debut album one of the more important albums of 1989.

Featuring the dynamic vocals and keyboards of Donnie Vie, the legendary bass and vocals of Chip Z'Nuff, the lead guitar stylings of Derek Frigo, and the dynamic drums of Vikki Fox, this Enuff Z'Nuff album continues to be one of the genres finest debuts ever as the band continues to be a continual force in rock and roll.

When Enuff Z'Nuff was released in 1989, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector's item chasing big bucks for a mint copy.

The hard rock hit sounds of Enuff Z'Nuff are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore we are pleased to announce three decades of their debut smash Enuff Z'Nuff now on first time super limited edition Translucent Purple 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl.

Mastered from the original Atco Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Skid Row/Alice Cooper/Poison/Winger) and pressed at Furnace, this audiophile vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated 80's rock revisits this year.

Enuff Z'Nuff's debut classic Enuff Z'Nuff First Time Audiophile Translucent Purple Vinyl... Limited Anniversary Edition...An Exclusive only from your friends at Friday Music


  • Super Limited Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Translucent Purple Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original ATCO Records tapes at Friday Music Studios
  • Pressed At Furnace
  • Original Album Cover Graphics
  • Original Inner Sleeve


Side 1:

  1. New Thing
  2. She Wants More
  3. Fly High Michelle
  4. Hot Little Summer Girl
  5. In The Groove

Side 2:

  1. Little Indian Angel
  2. For Now
  3. Kiss The Clown
  4. I Could Never Be Without You
  5. Finger On The Trigger

Customers Also Like