Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Enya A Day Without Rain LP


Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP Features The Song "Only Time"!

Enya's fifth studio album, released in 2000, was written and recorded following a promotional tour in support of her compilation album "Paint the Sky With Stars". The album was commercially successful peaking at number six in the U.K. Initially, the album peaked at #17 on the Billboard 200 in the U.S., but following the September 11, 2001 attacks on the Twin Towers in New York, sales of the album skyrocketed, after the media used the song "Only Time" during their coverage. The single climbed to number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart while the album reached a new peak on the Billboard 200 at number two.

The album earned Enya her third Grammy award for Best New Age Album in 2002.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. A Day Without Rain
2. Wild Child
3. Only Time
4. Tempus Vernum
5. Deora Ar Mo Chroi (Tears On My Heart)
6. Flora's Secret
Side Two:
1. Fallen Embers
2. Silver Inches
3. Pilgrim
4. One By One
5. The First Of Autumn
6. Lazy Days

Customers Also Like