Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Enya The Celts LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Music From 1987 BBC TV Series On Vinyl LP!

The 1987 released album contains a selection of music Enya recorded for the BBC television series The Celts.

After her work on the soundtrack for the 1984 romantic comedy, The Frog Prince, Enya's first major project came when producer Tony McAuley asked her to compose a track for his BBC TV documentary series The Celts. After director David Richardson heard the song, he liked it so much he commissioned her to compose the entire score. Enya worked with Nick Ryan and his wife Roma on the soundtrack.

• Vinyl LP Reissue

Side A:

1. The Celts
2. Aldebaran
3. I Want Tomorrow
4. March Of The Celts
5. Deireadh An Tuath
6. The Sun In The Stream
7. To Go Beyond (I)
Side B:
1. Fairytale
2. Epona
3. Triad (St. Patrick / Cu Chulainn / Oisin)
4. Portrait (Out Of The Blue)
5. Boadicea
6. Bard Dance
7. Dan Y Dwr
8. To Go Beyond (II)

Customers Also Like