Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Enya Amarantine LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2007 Grammy Winning Album On Vinyl LP!

The 2005 release was the first album in five years from Enya which followed the biggest-selling album of her illustrious career, the six-times platinum A Day Without Rain, which transcended all commercial expectations. Having sold more than 50 million albums worldwide, Enya is one of the most successful female artists of all time and second only to U2 as the biggest selling Irish artist in history.

The album earned Enya her fourth Grammy Award for Best New Age Album in 2007.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Less Than A Pearl
2. Amarantine
3. It's In The Rain
4. If I Could Be Where You Are
5. The River Sings
6. Long Long Journey
Side Two:
1. Sumiregusa (Wild Violet)
2. Someone Said Goodbye
3. A Moment Lost
4. Drifting
5. Amid The Falling Snow
6. Water Shows The Hidden Heart*

*Lyrics in Loxian language taken from the book 'Water Shows The Hidden Heart' by Roma Ryan

Customers Also Like