Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Eva Cassidy Imagine 180g LP

Eva Cassidy

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Pressed at Optimal Media! Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Blix Street Records proudly present the release of five 180 Gram vinyl LP Eva Cassidy albums plus a Limited Collector's Edition, Hand-Numbered 180g 5LP Box with a Bonus 180g 12" Vinyl Single!

UK #1 & Platinum Award Winning, Imagine, is the third album (sixth overall) by American singer Eva Cassidy. The album was released in 2002, six years after her death. It was her second UK no. 1 album.

"Another precious listen to her transcendent voice -- so brilliant in all genres; wispy and angelic one minute, soulful and guttural the next -- is worth all the dusty shelf-searching this compilation no doubt entailed." -Jonathan Widran,

• 180g Vinyl
• Pressed at Optimal Media
• First time on vinyl

Side One:

1. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
2. Fever
3. Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
4. Tennessee Waltz
5. Imagine
Side Two:
1. Early Morning Rain
2. You've Changed
3. Still Not Ready
4. I Can Only Be Me
5. Danny Boy

Customers Also Like