Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Eva Cassidy Time After Time 180g LP

Eva Cassidy

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Pressed at Optimal Media! Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Blix Street Records proudly present the release of five 180 Gram vinyl LP Eva Cassidy albums plus a Limited Collector's Edition, Hand-Numbered 180g 5LP Box with a Bonus 180g 12" Vinyl Single!

Gold Award Winning album, Time After Time, is the second studio album (fifth overall) by American singer Eva Cassidy, released in 2000, four years after her death in 1996. This album contains a mix of traditional favorites such as "I Wandered by a Brookside" and more contemporary songs like the title track, a remake of the 1984 Cyndi Lauper hit.

"Time After Time is a solid collection from an amazingly gifted singer who died too soon." -William Cooper,

• 180g Vinyl
• Pressed at Optimal Media
• First time on vinyl

Side One:

1. Kathy's Song
2. Ain't No Sunshine
3. The Letter
4. At Last
5. Time After Time
6. I Wandered by a Brookside
Side Two:
1. Penny to My Name
2. I Wish I Was a Single Girl Again
3. Easy Street Dream
4. Anniversary Song
5. Woodstock
6. Way Beyond the Blue

Customers Also Like