Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Evanescence The Ultimate Collection 180g 6LP Set


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 6LP Box Set! Includes 52-Page Book with Rare Photos & Handwritten Lyrics!

Evanescence’s first ever career spanning vinyl box set encompasses their studio albums, Fallen, The Open Door and Evanescence and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The bonus LP, Lost Whispers, collects all the official b-sides and features the studio version of the sought-after tour intro “Lost Whispers” and a very special update on a classic, “Even In Death (2016)”.

• 6LP Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Custom Lyric Inner Sleeves
• 52-Page Casebound Book featuring Rare Photos & Handwritten Lyrics & Artwork from Amy Lee's Journals

Origin (2000)
Side A:

1. Origin
2. Whisper
3. Imaginary
4. My Immortal
5. Where Will You Go
6. Field Of Innocence
Side B:
1. Even In Death
2. Anywhere
3. Lies
4. Away From Me
5. Eternal

Fallen (2003)
Side A:

1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody's Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet
Side B:
1. Imaginary
2. Taking Over Me
3. Hello
4. My Last Breath
5. Whisper

The Open Door (2006)
Side A:

1. Sweet Sacrifice
2. Call Me When You're Sober
3. Weight Of The World
4. Lithium
Side B:
1. Cloud Nine
2. Snow White Queen
3. Lacrymosa
Side C:
1. Like You
2. Lose Control
3. The Only One
Side D:
1. Your Star
2. All That I'm Living For
3. Good Enough

Evanescence (2011)
Side A:
1. What You Want
2. Made Of Stone
3. The Change
4. My Heart Is Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Erase This
Side B:
1. Lost In Paradise
2. Sick
3. The End Of The Dream
4. Oceans
5. Never Go Back
6. Swimming Home

Lost Whispers
Side A:

1. Lost Whispers
2. Even In Death (2016)
3. Missing
4. Farther Away
5. Breathe No More
6. If You Don't Mind
Side B:
1. Together Again
2. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
3. A New Way To Bleed
4. Say You Will
5. Disappear
6. Secret Door

Customers Also Like