Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Tank E-40 Masa Kohama
Format: 33RPM,


Fantastic Negrito Have You Lost Your Mind Yet? LP

Fantastic Negrito

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Grammy-Winning Versatile Blues Rocker On Vinyl LP!

2021 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Contemporary Blues Album: Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?

After winning his second 'Contemporary Blues Album' Grammy for the acclaimed LP 'Please Don't Be Dead,' Fantastic Negrito is back with his new album, 'Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?'

This album focuses on mental health, while providing commentary on the political and social state of America. The track "I'm So Happy I Cry" features fellow NPR Tiny Desk winner Tank, from Tank and The Bangas. Additional tracks "Chocolate Samurai", "Searching for Captain Save a Hoe (featuring E-40)" and "How Long?" see him exploring hip-hop, R&B and rock in a way like never before, providing a glimpse into the full versatility of Fantastic Negrito as an artist.


  • Vinyl LP
  • RIYL: Black Keys, White Stripes, Gary Clark Jr., Gov't Mule, Alabama Shakes, Nathaniel Rateliff


  1. Chocolate Samurai
  2. I'm So Happy I Cry (feat. Tank)
  3. How Long?
  4. Shigamabu Blues
  5. Searching For Captain Save A Hoe (feat. E-40)
  6. Your Sex Is Overrated (feat. Masa Kohama)
  7. These Are My Friends
  8. All Up In My Space
  9. Justice In America
  10. King Frustration
  11. Platypus Dipster

Customers Also Like