Genre: Metal
Label: Metal Blade
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fates Warning Disconnected 2LP (Beer & Black Vinyl)

Fates Warning

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Beer & Black Colored Double Vinyl!

Fates Warning's ninth studio album, "Disconnected," contain recurring images of separation and incompleteness reflective of the album's title. "To do something similar to earlier release would have been an easy way out," says guitarist Jim Matheos of the set. "The best thing for me to do, and the biggest inspiration, is to say, 'Let's do something different now and stretch ourselves in the other direction.' " Disconnected," sees Fates Warning collaborate with ex-Dream Theater keyboardist Kevin Moore, as well Armored Saint's Joey Vera on bass and backing vocals. Vocalist Ray Alder takes a more active role in the writing process for this album. Matheos, who writes the group's music, has served as Fates Warning's primary lyricist for years, but on "Disconnected" Alder pens the words to two songs, including the first single, "One." Another "Disconnected" track, "Pieces Of Me," is the first lyrical collaboration between Alder and Matheos. Throughout the band's career, Fates Warning has always cut a clear path, remaining steadfast in their vision to create inspired progressive metal. A must have for fans!


  • Double LP
  • Beer & Black Colored Vinyl
  • Includes Demos & Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold
  • Insert
  • Made in CZ
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


  1. Disconnected Part 1
  2. One
  3. So
  4. Pieces of Me
  5. Something From Nothing
  6. Still Remains
  7. Disconnected Part 2
  8. Someone/ Everything (one demo)
  9. It's Over (shutdown demo)
  10. Under the Milky Way (the church cover)

Customers Also Like