For The Throne: Music Inspired By The HBO Series Game Of Thrones LP

$14.99 $34.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Music Inspired By Game of Thrones Series!

This soundtrack features music inspired by the highly popular HBO series Game of Thrones. The album contains original music by Maren Morris, The Lumineers, SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Mumford & Sons, Ellie Goulding and more.

• Vinyl LP
• First ever 'inspired by' album for the hit HBO series
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Kingdom Of One - Maren Morris
2. Power Is Power - SZA & The Weeknd & Travis Scott
3. Nightshade - The Lumineers
4. Hollow Crown - Ellie Goulding
5. Baptize Me - X Ambassadors & Jacob Banks
6. Too Many Gods - A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
7. Turn On Me - The National
Side B:
8. From The Grave - James Arthur
9. Me Traicionaste - Rosalia feat. A.Chal
10. When I Lie (Remix) - Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Love Can Kill - Lennon Stella
12. Wolf At Your Door - Chloe x Halle
13. Devil In Your Eye - Mumford & Sons
14. Pray (High Valyrian) - Matt Bellamy

Customers Also Like