Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,


Ramin Djawadi: Game of Thrones Soundtrack Season 1 2LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Series Soundtrack On Double LP! Bonus Track Included!

One of the classic television shows of our time, with one of the most famous and already iconic main title themes!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This double LP soundtrack features the original Game of Thrones theme with all of the other music for the first season which launched the epic saga of the Starks and the Lannisters.

Summers span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun.

It will stretch from the south where heat breeds plots, lusts and intrigues: to the vast and savage eastern lands: all the way to the frozen north, where an 800-foot wall of ice protects the kingdom from the dark forces that lie beyond. Kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars, lords and honest men...all will play the Game of Thrones.

HBO's epic series is based on George R. Martin's fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire, where political and sexual intrigue abound as seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

Ramin Djawadi composes a score of vast scope and grandeur.

Composer Ramin Djawadi is known for his work with Hans Zimmer as well as Iron man. He is also a veteran of TV scores having been involved with the music to Prison Break, Flashforward, Blade and Breakout Kings.

• Double LP
• Bonus Track Included

LP 1
Side One:

1. Main Title
2. North Of The Wall
3. Goodbye Brother
4. The Kingsroad
5. The King's Arrival
6. Love In The Eyes
Side Two:
1. A Raven From King's Landing
2. The Wall
3. Things I Do For Love
4. A Golden Crown
5. Winter Is Coming
6. A Bird Without Feathers
7. Await The King's Justice
8. You'll Be Queen One Day
9. The Assassin's Dagger

LP 2
Side Three:

1. To Vaes Dothrak
2. Jon's Honor
3. Black Of Hair
4. You Win Or You Die
5. Small Pack Of Wolves
6. Game Of Thrones
7. Kill Them All
8. The Pointy End
Side Four:
1. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
2. When The Sun Rises In The West
3. King Of The North
4. The Night's Watch
5. Fire And Blood
6. Finale
7. Bonus Track: Main Title -Season Two

Customers Also Like