Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ramin Djawadi The Game of Thrones Season 7 Soundtrack 2LP

Ramin Djawadi

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2018 Grammy Award Nominee!
• Best Score Soundtrack For Visual Media: Game Of Thrones Season 7

Seventh Season Soundtrack On Double LP!

Score soundtrack of the seventh season to the immensely popular HBO series 'Game of Thrones' contains music by acclaimed composer Ramin Djawadi. This edition s pressed on regular weight black double vinyl.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Main Titles
2. Dragonstone
3. Shall We Begin?
4. The Queen's Justice
5. A Game I Like To Play
6. I Am The Storm
Side B:
7. The Gift
8. Dragonglass
9. Spoils Of War (Pt. 1)
10. Spoils Of War (Pt. 2)
11. The Dagger
12. Home
Side C:
13. Gorgeous Beasts
14. The Long Farewell
15. Against All Odds
16. See You For What You Are
17. Casterly Rock
18. A Lion's Legacy
Side D:
19. Message For Cersei
20. Ironborn
21. No One Walks Away From Me
22. Truth
23. The Army Of The Dead
24. Winter Is Here

Customers Also Like