Genre: Jazz
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Frank Sinatra This Is Sinatra Volume Two 180g LP

Frank Sinatra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP Reissue!

Available on LP for the first time in over 30 years, this follow-up to 1956's "This Is Sinatra!", is a collection of singles and B-sides featuring arrangements by Nelson Riddle. It includes the #3 hit "Hey! Jealous Lover", the classic signature tracks "(How Little It Matters) How Little We Know", "Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)", and "Wait For Me", from the 1956 Western "Johnny Concho" in which Sinatra starred.

• 180g Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Hey! Jealous Lover
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer
4. Half As Lovely (Twice As True)
5. You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me)
6. You'll Always Be the One I Love
7. You Forgot All the Words (While I Still Remember the Tune)
8. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

Side B:
1. Time After Time
2. Crazy Love
3. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho theme)
4. If You Are But A Dream
5. So Long, My Love
6. It's The Same Old Dream
7. I Believe
8. Put Your Dreams Away

Customers Also Like