Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Four Flies
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Gianni Ferrio Io, Emmanuelle Soundtrack 180g LP

Gianni Ferrio

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Vinyl - Only 400 Copies!
First Ever Vinyl Reissue Of Original Soundtrack!
One Of The Rarest Records From CAM Archives Remastered From Original Master Tapes!

Four Flies Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of the original soundtrack to IO EMMANUELLE (also known as A MAN FOR EMMANUELLE) - Cesare Canavari's 1969 erotic-drama starring Italian scream-queen Erika Blanc. The score was composed and arranged by maestro Gianni Ferrio, who created one of his most famous and iconic soundtracks ever, with music that perfectly follows the neurotic character of the young protagonist - from moments of intimacy and introspection, to those of insanity and madness. The result is a terrific cocktail of late 60's Italian grooves: orchestral beat, RnB, jazz, and avant garde numbers, with an essential contribution of "I Cantori Modernidi Alessandro Alessandroni" (vocal and choir), and featuring Gino Marinacci on flute.

One of the rarest records from CAM archives is finally back in the spotlight, remastered from original master tapes and pressed on 180g vinyl, including an inner sleeve featuring original movie artwork by renowned Italian cinematic painter Sandro Symeoni.

• Limited To 400 Copies
• 180g Vinyl LP
• Remastered from original master tapes by Fabrizio De Carolis at Reference Mastering Studio (Rome)
• Inner sleeve featuring original movie artwork by renowned Italian cinematic painter Sandro Symeoni
• First vinyl reissue
• Import

Side A:

1. Emmanuelle
2. Micropsichia
3. Contestazione
4. Analisi
5. Preludio
6. Profondità
Side B:
1. Osmosi
2. Angoscia
3. Tempo
4. Ricerca (al flauto Gino Marinacci)
5. Nausea
6. Equazione
7. Caos

Customers Also Like