Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gov't Mule Deja Voodoo 2LP (Red Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

Gov't Mule

$31.49 $39.99
(You save $8.50 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All covers have a corner bend. Disc inside is undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Limited Edition Deluxe Red Vinyl Double LP!

Gov't Mule's sixth studio album was originally released in 2004. This limited edition, deluxe red vinyl pressing is a must-have for fans. Deja Voodoo is the first album that featured Andy Hess and Danny Louis as members. The title is a reference to the fact that the band believes it rocks just like it used to before the death of former bassist Allen Woody.

Déjà Voodoo is the album Gov't Mule's promised to make since its inception; this is a new chapter in the life of a truly inspiring rock & roll band.
-Thom Jurek,, 4/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Bad Man Walking
  2. About To Rage
  3. Perfect Shelter
  4. Little Toy Brain

Side B:

  1. Slackjaw Jezebel
  2. Wine And Blood
  3. Lola Leave Your Light On

Side C:

  1. Silent Scream
  2. No Celebration

Side D:

  1. Mr. Man
  2. My Separate Reality
  3. New World Blues

Customers Also Like