Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Great White Twice Shy 180g LP (Red Vinyl)

Great White

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Red Vinyl Mastered by Joe Reagoso With Ron McMaster From Original Capitol Records Tapes!

Platinum plus hard rockers Great White reached the top of the radio and retail charts with their fourth smash album Twice Shy. The quintet, featuring the legendary hard rocking vocals of Jack Russell, guitar shredder Mark Kendall, multi-talented Michael Lardie on guitars/keys, solid bass fret work from Tony Montana and the powerful drumming of Audie Desbrow, truly became a fixture in 1989 with this heavy metal masterwork.

Featuring nine hard hitting tracks of whack, the Grammy nominated Twice Shy included their biggest hit single ever with the Ian Hunter penned title track Once Bitten, Twice Shy. But the magic doesn’t end about more top chart action like the powerful The Angel Song or the hard rockin’ masterpiece
Mista Bone...

More hard rock anthems abound with Great White standards Hiway Nights, She Only and Heart The Hunter, truly making this one of the most fun and incredibly rockin’ albums of the late eighties...Truly a masterwork never to be repeated again.

The Relayer label is very proud to announce the first in the Great White Relayer 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl series with their mega platinum smash Twice Shy. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (David Lee Roth, Boston, Deep Purple) from the original Capitol Records tapes at Capitol Records in Hollywood with Ron McMaster, Twice Shy has been a much anticipated release in the hard rock audiophile domain.

For this limited edition release, Relayer presents this masterpiece on beautiful RED vinyl and is housed in a first time gatefold cover, featuring the lyrics and artwork not seen in years from the original release.

Great White...Twice Shy...LIMITED EDITION RED VINYL...Making your hard rock dreams come true, one album at a time...from your favorite new label RELAYER! Once Bitten...Twice Shy!!!!

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Red Vinyl
• Mastered from Original Capitol Records Tapes
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso with Ron McMaster
• First time gatefold jacket
• Lyrics and artwork not seen in years from the original release

Side One:
1. Move It
2. Heart the Hunter
3. Hiway Nights
4. The Angel Song
Side Two:
1. Mista Bone
2. Baby's On Fire
3. House of Broken Love
4. She Only
5. Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Customers Also Like