Genre: Alternative
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Green Day Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band 2LP

Green Day

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Greatest Hits Album On Double LP!

This Greatest Hits collection chronicles the sonic journey of one of the most essential and dynamic rock bands in recent history. The playlist includes 20 hits spanning the band's prolific 31 years as a band, plus a brand new song called "Back In The USA" and a duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert on "Ordinary World."

Green Day is one of the world's best-selling bands of all time, having sold more than 75 million records worldwide. The group has won five Grammy Awards. On April 18, 2015, the band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a part of the 2015 class in what was their first year of eligibility for induction.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Explicit content

Side One:

1. 2000 Light Years Away
2. Longview
3. Welcome To Paradise
4. Basket Case
5. When I Come Around
6. She
Side Two:
1. Brain Stew
2. Hitchin' A Ride
3. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
4. Minority
5. Warning
6. American Idiot
Side Three:
1. Holiday
2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
3. Wake Me Up When September Ends
4. Know Your Enemy
5. 21 Guns
Side Four:
1. Oh Love
2. Bang Bang
3. Still Breathing
4. Ordinary World (feat. Miranda Lambert)
5. Back In The USA

Customers Also Like