Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Atlantic
Composer: John Williams
Format: 33RPM,


Harry Potter Original Motion Picture Soundtracks I-V 10LP Box Set (Picture Disc)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 10LP Picture Disc Box Set!

This Limited Edition Boxed Set contains the soundtracks to the series' first five films pressed on 5 Double LP Picture Discs. Each soundtrack is contained in a gatefold sleeve that is die-cut on both sides. The images used for the picture discs are stills taken from the related films. The one exception is Harry Potter and the Order Of The Phoenix, which also features an etching on the last side of the LP. The set also includes a limited time download card.

HARRY POTTER: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACKS I-V includes soundtracks for: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001), Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002), Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004), Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005), and Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007).

• Limited Edition
• 10 LP Box Set
• Picture Disc LPs
• 10th LP contains etched artwork on final side
• Limited time download card

LP 1 & 2
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone - Composed & Conducted by John Williams:

1. Prologue
2. Harry's Wondrous World
3. The Arrival Of Baby Harry
4. Visit To The Zoo and Letters From Hogwarts
5. Diagon Alley and The Gringotts Vault
6. Platform Nine-And-Three Quarters and The Journey To Hogwarts
7. Entry Into The Great Hall and The Banquet
8. Mr. Longbottom Flies
9. Hogwarts Forever! and The Moving Stairs
10. The Norwegian Ridgeback and A Change Of Season
11. The Quidditch Match
12. Christmas At Hogwarts
13. The Invisibility Cloak and The Library Scene
14. Fluffy's Harp
15. In The Devil's Snare and The Flying Keys
16. The Chess Game
17. The Face Of Voldemort
18. Leaving Hogwarts
19. Hedwig's Theme

LP 3 & 4
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets - Composed by John Williams, Adapted & Conducted by William Ross:

1. Prologue: Book II and The Escape From The Dursleys
2. Fawkes The Phoenix
3. The Chamber Of Secrets
4. Gilderoy Lockhart
5. The Flying Car
6. Knockturn Alley
7. Introducing Colin
8. The Dueling Club
9. Dobby The House Elf
10. The Spiders
11. Moaning Myrtle
12. Meeting Aragog
13. Fawkes Is Reborn
14. Meeting Tom Riddle
15. Cornish Pixies
16. Polyjuice Potion
17. Cakes For Crabbe and Goyle
18. Dueling The Basilisk
19. Reunion Of Friends
20. Harry's Wondrous World

LP 5 & 6
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban - Composed & Conducted by John Williams:

1. Lumos! (Hedwig's Theme)
2. Aunt Marge's Waltz
3. The Knight Bus
4. Apparition On The Train
5. Double Trouble
6. Buckbeak's Flight
7. A Window To The Past
8. The Whomping Willow and The Snowball Fight
9. Secrets Of The Castle
10. The Portrait Gallery
11. Hagrid The Professor
12. Monster Books And Boggarts!
13. Quidditch, Third Year
14. Lupin's Transformation and Chasing Scabbers
15. The Patronus Light
16. The Werewolf Scene
17. Saving Buckbeak
18. The Dementors Converge
19. Finale
20. Mischief Managed!

LP 7 & 8
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - Composed by Patrick Doyle:

1. The Story Continues
2. Frank Dies
3. The Quidditch World Cup
4. The Dark Mark
5. Foreign Visitors Arrive
6. The Goblet Of Fire
7. Rita Skeeter
8. Sirius Fire
9. Harry Sees Dragons
10. Golden Egg
11. Neville's Waltz
12. Harry In Winter
13. Potter Waltz
14. Underwater Secrets
15. The Black Lake
16. Hogwarts' March
17. The Maze
18. Voldemort
19. Death Of Cedric
20. Another Year Ends
21. Hogwarts' Hymn
Jason Buckle, Steve Claydon, Jarvis Cocker, Jonny Greenwood, Steve Mackey & Phil Selway:
22. Do The Hippogriff
23. This Is The Night
24. Magic Works

LP 9 & 10
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix - Composed by Nicholas Hooper:

1. Fireworks
2. Professor Umbridge
3. Another Story
4. Dementors In The Underpass
5. Dumbledore's Army
6. The Hall Of Prophecy
7. Possession
8. The Room Of Requirement
9. The Kiss
10. A Journey To Hogwarts
11. The Sirius Deception
12. Death Of Sirius
13. Umbridge Spoils A Beautiful Morning
14. Darkness Takes Over
15. The Ministry Of Magic
16 The Sacking Of Trelawny
17. Flight Of The Order Of The Phoenix
18. Loved Ones And Leaving

Customers Also Like