Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Top Music


Helen Sheppard Hello Tomorrow Alloy Gold CD

Helen Sheppard

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!

Helen Sheppard performs smoky ballads and swing numbers as well as soulful songs and some tunes which would be suitable for a superior pop album.

Hello Tomorrow was recorded live with no overdubs in 2003 at Trident West.

• High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!
• HDAG 192 HD Mastering
• Recorded Live (No Overdubs)
• Made in Austria

1. Don't Say Goodbye
2. Never Too Late
3. In Your Eyes
4. Reeling
5. All the Best Men
6. Hello Tomorrow
7. One In a Million
8. You Don't Love Me
9. Lazarus
10. Three O'clock
11. Troubles Inside
12. Walk Ten Miles

Customers Also Like