Genre: Classical
Label: Top Music


Lex Vandyke Latin Sound Of Love Story Alloy Gold CD

Lex Vandyke

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!

Latin guitarist Lex Van Dyke performs 15 songs of love and romance including Sealed With a Kiss, The Shadow of Your Smile and bonus track Bridge Over Troubled Water.

• High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!
• Made in Austria

Lex Van Dyke, Latin Guitar

1. The Shadow of Your Smile
2. Love Story
3. And I Love You So
4. Sealed With a Kiss
5. Love is Blue
6. How Deep Is Your Love
7. Europe
8. Sway
9. Moonflower
10. Falling In Love With You
11. Beautiful Maria of My Soul
12. Laughter in the Rain
13. Fly Me to the Moon
14. Kiss Me Goodbye
Bonus Track:
15. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Customers Also Like