Genre: Folk
Label: Top Music


Robert Bonfiglio Harmonica Sound Of Hong Kong Alloy Gold CD

Robert Bonfiglio

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!

Robert Bonfiglio performs vocals as wells playing harmonica and bass for this High Quality Gold CD recording of 12 tracks plus a bonus track, "My Soul Magnifies the Lord".

All arrangements by Robert Bonfiglio. He plays the Hohner CBH 2016 Chromatic Harmonica and Filisko modified Marine Band Diatonic Harmonicas.

Robert Bonfiglio has been a concerto soloist with leading orchestras around the world including the Minnesota Orchestra, Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, the Orchestra of the Teatro Colón in Buenos Aires, the Luxembourg Philharmonic, the Leipzig M D R-Radio Symphony, the Hong Kong Philharmonic, Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, the Madrid Radio Television Española Orchestra, Real Orquesta Sinfónica de Sevilla, the Estonia National Symphony, Edmonton Symphony, the Mexico City Philharmonic, as well as the Milwaukee Symphony, the Indianapolis Symphony, Oregon Symphony, Utah Symphony and the Los Angeles Philharmonic.

• High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!
• Made in Austria

Robert Bonfiglio - Harmonica, Vocal, Bass
Jay Berliner - Guitars, Fender Bass
Daniel Bonfiglio - Drums, Hand Claps
Carlos De Oliveira - Percussion
Clare Hoffman - Flute

1. My Deep Heart
2. Looking With Cely
3. Care of Love
4. Wish You Come to See Me
5. Good Bye My Love
6. Story of Little Town
7. Moon As My Heart
8. Tears As Light Rain
9. Poetry
10. Whose To Love Me
11. Can See Kitchen Smoke
12. Night of Hong Kong
Bonus Track:
13. My Soul Magnifies the Lord

Customers Also Like