Hiroyuki Sawano Attack on Titan Season 1 Original Soundtrack 3LP (Black Vinyl)

Hiroyuki Sawano

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Complete Season 1 Original Soundtrack on Black Vinyl 3LP!

The soundtrack to the first season of the hit anime series, Attack On Titan, composed by Hiroyuki Sawano - now on vinyl!

The first season of the TV series broadcast on Adult Swim in 2014 and its music is composed by prolific and popular Japanese composer Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill, Blue Exorcist), who provides a bombastic mix of electronic music, guitar-driven tracks and orchestral overtones.

Since the release of Attack On Titan's soundtrack in 2014, Anime Limited's music label has brought the most beloved soundtracks and anime tunes to vinyl and CD. With releases from celebrated composers like Hiroyuki Sawano and Kensuke Ushio and award-winning anime including BEASTARS and JUJUTSU KAISEN, Anime Limited's music lineup is without comparison.

Based out of Glasgow, Anime Limited is a pioneer in distribution for anime, producing physical releases across the world with some of the top franchises in Japanese animation, including Attack On Titan, Cowboy Bebop, EVANGELION, Tokyo Ghoul, Your Name, Weathering With You, Mirai, and JUJUTSU KAISEN.


  • Black Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Tri-fold Gatefold Jacket


Disc 1

Side A:
  1. attack ON titan - vocal: Mika Kobayashi
  2. The Reluctant Heroes - vocal: mpi
  3. eye-water
Side B:
  2. counter attack-mankind
  3. army-attack

Disc 2

Side C:
  1. Vogel im Kafig
  2. DOA - vocal: Aimee Blackschleger
  3. Titan
Side D:
  1. E.M.A
  2. Titan - 9chiku
  3. Bauklotze - vocal: Mika Kobayashi

Disc 3

Side E:
  1. 2chijou
  2. XL-TT
Side F:
  1. Call your name - vocal: mpi & CASG (Caramel Apple Sound Gadget)
  2. omake-pfadlib

Customers Also Like