Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Anime Limited
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hiroyuki Sawano Attack On Titan Season 2 Original Soundtrack 180g 3LP (Purple & White Splatter Vinyl)

Hiroyuki Sawano

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Complete Season 2 Original Soundtrack On 180g Purple & White Splatter Vinyl 3LP!
Exclusive Light In The Attic Color Variant!

Anime Limited is proud to present the soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress) for the second season of Attack on Titan! The original soundtrack to this second TV series, first broadcast on Adult Swim in 2017, is composed by prolific and popular Japanese composer Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill, Blue Exorcist) and provides a bombastic mix of electronic music, guitar-driven tracks and orchestral overtones.

Since the release of Attack On Titan's soundtrack in 2014, Anime Limited's music label has brought the most beloved soundtracks and anime tunes to vinyl and CD. With releases from celebrated composers like Hiroyuki Sawano and Kensuke Ushio and award-winning anime including BEASTARS and JUJUTSU KAISEN, Anime Limited's music lineup is without comparison.

Based out of Glasgow, Anime Limited is a pioneer in distribution for anime, producing physical releases across the world with some of the top franchises in Japanese animation, including Attack On Titan, Cowboy Bebop, EVANGELION, Tokyo Ghoul, Your Name, Weathering With You, Mirai, and JUJUTSU KAISEN.


  • Exclusive LITA color variant pressed on Purple & White Splatter Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Tri-fold gatefold jacket
  • Made in Poland


Disc 1

Side A:
  1. Barricades - Vocal: yosh, Gemie, mpi
  3. YouSeeBIGGIRL / T:T - Vocal: Gemie
Side B:
  1. son2seaVer (Song 2nd Season Version)
  2. Call of Silence - Vocal: Gemie
  3. EREN the hyo

Disc 2

Side C:
  1. Attack on D
  2. YAMANAIAME - Vocal: Mica Caldito, mpi, Mika Kobayashi
  3. 2Volt
Side D:
  1. Attack st-hrn-egt20130629 Titan
  2. So ist es Immer (So It Is Always) - Vocal: Benjamin
  3. Attack st-hrn-gt-pf20130629 Titan
  4. ymniam-orch

Disc 3

Side E:
  1. The Reluctant Heroes - Vocal: Mica Caldito
  2. Attack st-hrn-gt20130629 Titan
  3. theDOGS - Vocal: mpi
Side F:
  1. Attack pf-medley20130629 Titan
  2. EMAymniam
  3. Attack pf20130218 Titan
  4. Attack gt20130218 Titan