Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Anime Limited
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hiroyuki Sawano Attack on Titan Season 3 Original Soundtrack 180g 3LP (Green & Blue Splatter Vinyl)

Hiroyuki Sawano

$39.99 $61.99
(You save $22.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Green & Blue Splatter Vinyl 3LP!
Complete Season 3 Original Soundtrack!
Exclusive Light in the Attic Color Variant!

Anime Limited are proud to present the soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Eighty-Six) for the third season of Attack on Titan!

The truth about the Titans begins to come to light. Political secrets, a false king, and the reality that will shake the foundation of the world all falls on the shoulders of Eren and his friends, as they fight to survive. With Historia set to be the rightful Queen, the Levi Squad must act. But a figure from Levi's past, the deadly Kenny, could turn this into a losing battle. Are Eren and his friends prepared to face the true monsters that lie within the walls?


  • Limited Edition
  • LITA Exclusive Color Variant
  • Green & Blue Splatter Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Tri-Fold Gatefold Jacket


Disc 1

Side A:
  1. K2-
  2. Zero Eclipse
  3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-1st : 0Sk
Side B:
  1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-2nd : ?s??A
  2. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-3rd : BARRIchestra
  3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-4th : 7-b@$

Disc 2

Side C:
  1. K21
  2. AoTs3-3spens/21?
  3. Call your name
Side D:
  1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-1st : ?t'æk 0N t??tn < WMId>
  2. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-2nd : ShingekiNoKyojin
  3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-3rd : Before Lights Out
  4. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-4th : 2An
  5. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-5th : Apple Seed

Disc 3

Side E:
  1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-6th : ThanksAT
  2. ERENthe? < MOVIEver.>
  3. Barricades < MOVIEver.>
Side F:
  1. AoTs3-PF1
  2. T-KT
  3. A1G?
  4. AoTs3-PF2