Hollywood Vampires Live in Rio Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP

Hollywood Vampires

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Double LP!
The First Live Album by the Hollywood Vampires!
Rock Supergroup Featuring Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp, Joe Perry & Tommy Henriksen!

In 2015 American supergroup Hollywood Vampires played probably their biggest and one of their most legendary concerts in front of over 100,000 fans. Rock in Rio is not only one of the most famous festivals, but also the origin of the Hollywood Vampires' first live album.

With Alice Cooper as frontman, Hollywood superstar Johnny Depp, Aerosmith legend Joe Perry and producer and songwriter Tommy Henriksen, this band already has a top-class lineup. Still, the list of superstars doesn't end there. Joining them on stage are Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Matt Sorum (Velvet Revolver) and Bruce Witkin (Grammy-nominated producer). Special guests include Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) and Zak Starkey (The Who / Oasis). A star lineup that has never been seen before on a single show.

The album was produced by Bob Ezrin (Deep Purple, KISS, Pink Floyd, etc.).


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 10,000 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mixed & Produced by Bob Ezrin
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Raise The Dead
  2. My Generation
  3. I Got A Line On You

Side B:

  1. Cold Turkey
  2. Five To One / Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  3. Manic Depression

Side C:

  1. 7 And 7 Is
  2. Whole Lotta Love
  3. Jeepster
  4. I'm A Boy

Side D:

  1. School's Out
  2. Billion Dollar Babies
  3. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  4. Brown Sugar

Customers Also Like