Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Huey Lewis & The News Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Silver Vinyl)

Huey Lews & The News

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
180g Audiophile Silver Vinyl Double LP!

Huey Lewis and The News are truly one of America's great rock & roll bands. As they enter their 38th year together, their contagious brand of music has outlasted countless trends and is as fresh today as ever.

Formed from two rival Bay Area bands in 1979, they continue to thrill audiences worldwide, selling over 20 million albums in the process, earning them the right to mark their place on the pop history map. These Grammy Award winners have written and performed such classic Top Ten Hits as "Heart of Rock & Roll", "Stuck With You", "I Want A New Drug", "If This Is It", "Hip To Be Square", "Do You Believe In Love" and "Workin' For A Livin". The group also wrote and performed "The Power of Love" and "Back in Time" for the hit film Back To The Future. "The Power of Love," nominated for an Academy Award, went to #1 on Billboard's singles chart, and was a smash hit worldwide.

Frontman Huey Lewis' unmistakable voice has a rich, textured quality that lends itself well to not just their hits, but also to the variety of other songs featured. Huey Lewis and The News have a love of music that comes through in everything they do. Be it their albums, their live performances, or the way they interact with their fans, they are a band with "Heart and Soul".

Collected is a solid selection of hits and songs from this seminal band, available as a limited pressing of 1,000 individually numbered copies on silver vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Liner notes
  • High quality PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited pressing of 1000 individually numbered copies on Silver Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
  2. Now Here's You
  3. Do You Believe In Love
  4. Workin' For A Livin'
  5. Heart And Soul
  6. I Want A New Drug
  7. The Heart Of Rock & Roll

Side Two:

  1. If This Is It
  2. The Power Of Love
  3. Back In Time
  4. Stuck With You
  5. Hip To Be Square
  6. Jacob's Ladder

Side Three:

  1. Doing It All For My Baby
  2. Perfect World
  3. Small World
  4. Couple Days Off
  5. It Hit Me Like A Hammer
  6. (She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful
  7. Little Bitty Pretty One

Side Four:

  1. We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here For A Good Time)
  2. Let Her Go And Start Over
  3. Pineapple Express
  4. Respect Yourself
  5. Clover - Streets Of London
  6. American Express - Exodisco

Customers Also Like