Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Imagine Dragons Night Visions (Expanded Edition) 2LP

Imagine Dragons

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Edition Expanded Double LP!
Includes 9 Studio Bonus Tracks & 2 Previously Unreleased Demos!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

A decade after the arrival of their acclaimed debut album, Night Visions, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons are releasing an expanded edition of the career-defining record featuring nine additional studio tracks and two previously unreleased demos.

The seven-time platinum album features five promotional singles, including "Hear Me" and "On Top of the World," but most notably "It's Time," "Radioactive," and "Demons."

The expanded physical format will celebrate the album with a 2LP release donning the original cover art in addition to a 10th-anniversary cover art lithograph.

The expanded release will also include a slate of previously released Imagine Dragons tracks that include "Cha-Ching (Til We Grow Older)" as well as "Round and Round," "Selene," "Fallen," "Cover Up," and more - all of which have appeared on variations of Night Visions over the past decade, but never in one succinct package. The two never-before-heard demos, "Love of Mine" and "Bubble," round out the tracklist of the grand release.

"So many bands that I love and grew up listening to, their first album was my favorite of all their albums," Imagine Dragons frontman Dan Reynolds told Chorus.FM in 2012. "It kind of defined that band for me. We wanted to make sure we were ready and prepared as a band, and we really understood ourselves and our own sound and what our vision for Imagine Dragons was, before we created an album."


  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • 9 Songs Never Before on LP
  • 2 Previously Unreleased Demos
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Original Cover Art
  • 10th-Anniversary Cover Lithograph


Side A:

  1. Radioactive
  2. Tiptoe
  3. It's Time
  4. Demons
  5. On Top of the World
  6. Amsterdam

Side B:

  1. Hear Me
  2. Every Night
  3. Bleeding Out
  4. Underdog
  5. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks

Side C:

  1. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
  2. Working Man
  3. My Fault
  4. Round and Round
  5. The River
  6. America

Side D:

  1. Selene
  2. Fallen
  3. Cover Up
  4. Love of Mine (Night Visions Demo)
  5. Bubble (Night Visions Demo)

Customers Also Like