Genre: Alternative
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Imagine Dragons Origins 2LP

The Imagine Dragons

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Features Hit Single "Natural"!

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons release their fourth studio album, entitled Origins. Origins was conceived as a sister album to Evolve, which was certified double-platinum within a year of its release and spawned three No.1 hits. Origins includes the band’s #1 single “Natural”, as well as “Zero”, from Walt Disney Animation Studio’s film Ralph Breaks The Internet.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Natural
2. Boomerang
3. Machine
4. Cool Out
Side B:
1. Bad Liar
2. West Coast
3. Zero
4. Bullet In A Gun
Side C:
1. Digital
2. Only
3. Stuck
4. Love
Side D:
1. Birds
2. Burn Out
3. Real Life

Customers Also Like