Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors 180g 2LP

Imagine Dragons

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Second Studio Album On 180g Double Vinyl LP!

Smoke and Mirrors (stylized as Smoke + Mirrors) is the second studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. Self-produced by members of the band along with English hip-hop producer Alexander Grant, known by his moniker Alex Da Kid, the album is released by Interscope Records and Grant's KIDinaKORNER label.

Smoke + Mirrors is the follow-up to their multiplatinum 2012 hit album, Night Visions.

The success of Night Visions abruptly took Imagine Dragons from 150-capacity clubs and casinos to arenas and an explosive performance with Kendrick Lamar at the 2014 Grammys.

The album features the titles song which carries a soulful yearning and Beach Boys harmonies and the anthemic song I Bet My Life.

• 180 Gram Double Vinyl LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• Includes 4 Bonus Tracks Previously Unreleased on Vinyl

LP1 - Side A:
1. Shots
2. Gold
3. Smoke and Mirrors
4. I'm So Sorry
LP1 - Side B:
1. I Bet My Life
2. Polaroid
3. Friction
4. It Comes Back To You
5. Dream
LP2 - Side C:
1. Trouble
2. Summer
3. Hopeless Opus
4. The Fall
LP2 - Side D: (Bonus Tracks)
1. Warriors
2. Battle Cry
3. Monster
4. Who We Are

Customers Also Like