Genre: Metal
Label: Sanctuary
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Iron Maiden Nights Of The Dead, Legacy Of The Beast: Live In Mexico City 3LP

Iron Maiden

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Live Album On Triple Vinyl LP!

Containing over 100 minutes of classic Maiden music, Nights Of The Dead, Legacy Of The Beast: Live In Mexico City was recorded during the band's three sold out arena shows at the Palacio de Los Deportes on September 27, 29 and 30, 2019, and is a celebration of their Legacy Of The Beast World Tour which began in 2018 and will finish summer 2021 in Europe.

"We've never released a live album from Mexico before and I think this recording does justice to the passion and joy of our Mexican fans who always give us such a fantastic welcome whenever we play there." - Steve Harris


  • 3LP
  • Triple gatefold
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in USA


Side 1:

  1. Churchill's Speech
  2. Aces High
  3. Where Eagles Dare
  4. 2 Minutes To Midnight

Side 2:

  1. The Clansman
  2. The Trooper
  3. Revelations

Side 3:

  1. For The Greater Good Of God
  2. The Wicker Man

Side 4:

  1. Sign Of The Cross
  2. Flight Of Icarus

Side 5:

  1. Fear Of The Dark
  2. The Number Of The Beast
  3. Iron Maiden

Side 6:

  1. The Evil That Men Do
  2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  3. Run To The Hills

Customers Also Like