Genre: R&B
Label: Wax Love
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


James Brown and the Famous Flames Tell Me What You're Gonna Do Import LP

James Brown & The Famous Flames

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
One Of The Finest Pure R&B Albums Of Its Era On Vinyl LP!
Limited To 500 Copies!

Wax Love present a reissue of Tell Me What You're Gonna Do, James Brown's fourth album originally released as The Amazing James Brown in 1961. Though it doesn't contain any of his massive, instantly recognizable hits, it's regarded among collectors as one of the finest pure R&B albums of its era. And it includes some of his best charting singles such as "Just You And Me Darling" and "Lost Someone". One of the harder titles in Brown's early discography to find. Beg, scream, and shout along with the "Hardest Working Man In Show Business", "The Godfather of Soul" himself: Mr. JAMES BROWN!

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition - Only 500 Copies
• Import
• Made in Germany

Side One:

1. Just You And Me, Darling
2. I Love You, Yes I Do
3. I Don't Mind
4. Come Over Here
5. The Bells
6. Love Don't Love Nobody
Side Two:
1. Dancin' Little Thing
2. Lost Someone
3. And I Do Just What I Want
4. So Long
5. You Don't Have To Go
6. Tell Me What You're Gonna Do

Customers Also Like